0v7k10d2 Logo

Trash Island @ Bootshaus

  • Fri. 19/08/2022   22:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
487knalc Logo

Nibirii Festival 2022

  • Dürener Badesee, Düren
1tcke36f Logo

C'MON - Lari Luke, Sarazar, Adi G, Emin, Barlon (Aftershow zur Gamescom)

  • Thu. 25/08/2022   20:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 16,00 Euro
t90uuxcm Logo

C'MON - HBz, Sarazar, Notsocool, The Noisegeeks, Adi G

  • Fri. 26/08/2022   20:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 19,00 Euro
vgvhwgd2 Logo

Bootshaus Sommerfest Special w. JOEL CORRY!

  • Sat. 27/08/2022   22:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
n3ywk0ap Logo

BOOTSHAUS ON A SHIP PT. III

  • Sun. 28/08/2022   14:00
  • KD Anleger Nr.1, Köln
  • Tickets from 15,99 Euro
ftlnzx2f Logo

BLACKLIST w. ZOMBOY / ATLIENS

  • Fri. 02/09/2022   23:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 18,00 Euro
7wma3h16 Logo

INURFASE MASSIVE: The Shining

  • Fri. 09/09/2022   23:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 32,00 Euro
  • Where gravity doesn’t exist – Inurfase MASSIVE: The Shining 🪐

    LINEUP A-Z:
    Barber, Brainstorm, Deadly Guns, Dr. Donk, GPF, GridKiller, Irradiate, Juliëx, Namara, N-Vitral, Røza, Simon Says, TerrorClown, Trespassed, Unproven, Hosted by: Alee 
6zysjs2j Logo

Stella Bossi at Bootshaus!

  • Fri. 16/09/2022   23:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 15,99 Euro
kez7k02e Logo

Loonyland w. Morten, Lovra, Tiefblau and locals!

  • Sat. 17/09/2022   22:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 15,99 Euro
lmgjq4c4 Logo

Bootshaus Sommerfest Closing auf 4 Floors inkl. Open Air Floor!

  • Sat. 24/09/2022   22:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
zgy1pm0b Logo

SOLD OUT: unreal x I Hate Models, Charlie Sparks, MRD, Lokier, Parfait

  • Fri. 07/10/2022   22:30
  • Bootshaus, Köln
6zj479y2 Logo

BLACKLIST FESTIVAL 2022

  • Sat. 08/10/2022   20:00
  • Turbinenhalle, Oberhausen
  • Tickets from 47,00 Euro
3hjaggup Logo

Wonderful Days - The Classic Rave Festival VOL III

  • Sat. 22/10/2022   22:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 21,00 Euro
802p9saz Logo

SAN HOLO @ BOOTSHAUS

  • Fri. 28/10/2022   23:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 19,00 Euro
vv11m3eg Logo

SOLD OUT: unreal pres. Klangkuenstler all night long

  • Fri. 04/11/2022   23:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
mvw3ypur Logo

unreal x Regal, JKS, Raven, Cera Khin, Jacidorex, Neon Graveyard

  • Sat. 10/12/2022   22:30
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 35,00 Euro
p423e2aq Logo

Deepblue Darksea #7

  • Fri. 30/09/2022 — Sat. 31/12/2022
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 15,99 Euro
xln2rlc2 Logo

Gutscheine Bootshaus

  • Bootshaus, Köln