3ma4xh3x Logo

Revealed Night | Bootshaus

  • Sat. 14/12/2019   22:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
pte6gnpf Logo

Blacklist DAY ONE w. MONXX, Pat Panda, Hotte, Atrip

  • Fri. 20/12/2019   23:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 14,00 Euro
4jb4cfdg Logo

Don Diablo at Bootshaus

  • Thu. 19/12/2019 — Sat. 21/12/2019
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 28,00 Euro
hmd2rcg4 Logo

SOLD OUT: W&W / Noisecontrollers / Bass Modulators pres by BOOTSHAUS & DEEPBLUE.

  • Sat. 21/12/2019   22:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
hatjxc68 Logo

(SOLD OUT) Inurfase pres. SEFA - Leven Is Lijden Germany | Bootshaus Köln

  • Fri. 27/12/2019   23:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 30,00 Euro
  • SEFA Piano Show & Classic Set
h7tqtmfa Logo

Silvester 2019 w. OSTBLOCKSCHLAMPEN / MIKE CERVELLO / MAUSIO uvm.

  • Tue. 31/12/2019   21:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 23,00 Euro
3qag3kq6 Logo

Bootshaus DJ Contest 2020!

  • Fri. 03/01/2020   21:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 7,00 Euro
ftlkreln Logo

Madness XXL #11 // 100% Hardstyle

  • Sat. 04/01/2020   22:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
qqjm3b8t Logo

Inurfase pres. Deadly Guns - THE CHOSEN ONES | Bootshaus

  • Fri. 24/01/2020   23:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
  • Exclusive Album Show
7w3r6pt3 Logo

Bootshaus Winterfest

  • Sat. 25/01/2020   22:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
6qch3cw2 Logo

Deepblue 10 YEARS Edition

  • Fri. 07/02/2020   22:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 23,00 Euro
w8kwjbfj Logo

Blu|white - Karnevals meets Clubbing Part IV

  • Sat. 15/02/2020   19:00
  • Bootshaus, Köln
  • Tickets from 29,00 Euro
487knalc Logo

Nibirii Festival 2020

  • Fri. 07/08/2020 — Sun. 09/08/2020
  • Dürener Badesee, Düren
  • Tickets from 29,90 Euro
2prf6e4n Logo

Blacklist Festival 2020

  • Sat. 17/10/2020   20:00
  • Turbinenhalle, Oberhausen
  • Tickets from 34,90 Euro
OK

Wir setzen auf dieser Website Cookies ein, da sie eine Vielzahl von Funktionen ermöglichen, die Ihren Besuch bei uns angenehmer gestalten. Informationen hierzu sowie zu Ihrem Widerspruchsrecht finden Sie hier.